AAGA Officers and Committee Members

    Officers Phone Email
Co-President Bob Beach Bob Beach (508) 272-1440 underparb@comcast.net
Co-President Bob Gay Bob Gay (508) 431-8554 bobg11452@gmail.com
Treasurer Alan Ashley Alan Ashley (508) 243-2764 AlanAshley@Verizon.net
Secretary Steve Nelson Steve Nelson (508) 243-8700 nelsons89@comcast.net
    Committee Members    
  Steve Finocchi Steve Finnochi (508) 523-4610 stephenfinocchi@hotmail.com
    Tony Calcia (508) 326-1296 TonyC@hockymca.org
  Brett Langille Brett Langille (508) 245-0859 btlangille@yahoo.com
    Fred Martel    
  Mike Michel Mike Michel (978) 884-0586 mmichel@RSGilmore.com
  Justin Ciombor Justin Ciombor (508) 269-4272 justin@estenandrichard.com
  Donna Ahlquist-Beach Donna Ahlquist-Beach (508) 272-1440 thirtysixdozen@Comcast.net
  Kevan Higgins Kevan Higgins (508) 851-0357 kjhiggins08@gmail.com
  Paul Oliveira Paul Oliveira (508) 222-4457 paultax@aol.com
  Chris Congdon Chris Congdon (508) 339-3945 Ccongdon92@gmail.com
  Bob Gilmore Bob Gilmore (401) 692-1638 Bgilmore111@outlook.com
  Scott Congdon Scott Congdon (508) 505-5864 scongdon1@gmail.com
  Jay Poirier Jay Poirier (508) 243-5613 jay@primelaminating.com
  Don Langevin Don Langevin (508) 254-5258 annedawn@aol.com

Email us: info@AAGAGolf.com