Shootout Logo2023 AAGA Junior Championships and
High School Shootout

Monday July 17th

Heather Hill Golf Course - North-Middle Course

2023 AAGA High School Shootout Winning Team

Tyson Laviano

Ishan Kohli

Caiden Alberigo

Ryan Backer

Three teams competed for the 2023 AAGA High School Shootout. Each team could use 3 of 4 scores to determine aggregate with North Attleboro Hiigh School winning, and taking home four plaques for their low score of 232.

Bishop Feehan High School also had an aggregate score of 232, but lost in a card off when the 4th players in their groups were compared.

King Philip was third.

North Attleboro team earns an exemption into the 2023 City Open.


  Team Player 1 Score Player 2 Score Player 3 Score Player 4 Score Top 3 Scores
North Attleboro 70 80 82 99 232
Bishop Feehan 71 79 82 101 232
King Philip 72 87 106 265



  Team Player 1 Player 2 Player 3 Player 4
North Attleboro Tyson Laviano Ishan Kohli Caiden Alberigo Ryan Backer
Bishop Feehan Chad Correia MacKinley Garcia Connor Finnegan Declan Sutula
King Philip Ethan Sullivan Andrew Melanson Cameron Lima